St. Martin’s

177 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

My Wife Is Missing

Fans of psychological suspense will not be disappointed in this entertaining, fast-paced, and highly addictive page-turner.
PREMIUM

Other Birds

Languid and peaceful, gentle and comforting, Allen’s newest showcases her talent for tender stories of near magic. Her fans will be lining up for this.
PREMIUM

The Bridesmaids Union

Family drama, politics, and religion are interesting fodder but may turn off some readers. Should appeal to fans of Jonathan Tropper.
PREMIUM

Equal Partners: Improving Gender Equality at Home

An important purchase that will provide a variety of readers with an informative and actionable understanding of gender inequality in the United States today.

The Younger Wife

As much a mystery as a character study of three young women coping with love, loss, and trauma while struggling with the discovery of being deceived by the one they count on most. This title will appeal to fans of Jamie Brenner, Jodi Picoult, and Celeste Ng.
PREMIUM

Swerve or Die: Life at My Speed in the First Family of NASCAR Racing

A fast-paced read about one of the most famous families in auto racing; even casual fans will want to ride along.
PREMIUM

Scorpion’s Dance

With a complex cast of characters, Cold War espionage, and tense courtroom drama, Morley’s timely book will appeal to readers seeking an in-depth understanding of both Watergate and CIA history.
PREMIUM

Essential Tennis: Improve Faster, Play Smarter, and Win More Matches

This trove of advice on improving one’s tennis game is highly recommended for beginning, intermediate, and experienced players.
PREMIUM

Spare Parts: The Story of Medicine Through the History of Transplant Surgery

This fascinating and lively medical history will appeal to lay readers and anyone interested in the history of medicine.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?