Avon

110 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

The Do-Over

Park’s (So We Meet Again) latest does an excellent job of navigating topics of anxiety, self-doubt, nepotism, and misogyny through an enjoyable second-chance romance with great characters. This book is an essential read and highly recommended.
PREMIUM

A Kiss in the Moonlight

Will appeal to readers seeking an enemies-to-lovers Regency romance with a dash of espionage. Recommended for fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Grace Burrowes, and Sophie Irwin.
PREMIUM

Her Lessons in Persuasion

Frampton’s (Four Weeks of Scandal) series starter showcases two fiercely headstrong protagonists playfully matching wits. Bram’s quirky friends are immensely fun, adding generous amounts of humor to the romance, and fans will be excited to see each of their stories revealed in future installments.
PREMIUM

Dog Days Forever

Richard (An Unexpected Christmas) delivers small-town, Southern atmosphere in this story with some sexy scenes and vulnerable characters, who readers can easily champion as they grapple with larger issues such as the death of a parent.
PREMIUM

In Her Highlander’s Bed

Fans of historicals, especially those featuring kind and handsome Highlanders, will find a lot to love in this latest from Sands (Highland Wolf).

The Portrait of a Duchess

Peckham (The Rakess) sensitively introduces a heroine battling prejudice and censure, while also delivering a romance full of political machinations, surprises, and steamy sex scenes. A captivating sequel guaranteed to thrill.
PREMIUM

The Backup Plan

A solid story perfect for readers who enjoy introspection, emotional resolution, and found-family alongside their romance. Though this is the third installment in Shalvis’s “Sunrise Cove” series (after The Friendship Pact), it stands alone, without crossover characters.

Secretly Yours

Readers will devour Bailey’s latest (after Hook, Line, and Sinker) in one sitting, then go back to again and again to pick up on its intricate subtleties. Highly recommended.

The Duke Gets Even

Shupe (The Bride Goes Rogue) shines again, offering what may be the best entry as she ties up what was already an excellent series with a steamy story that showcases well-written characters readers have come to love.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?