Avon

167 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

You’re the Problem, It’s You

Readers should start with book one in the series, Don’t Want You Like a Best Friend, as Beth and Gwen from that novel play starring roles in Bobby and James’s romance. Fans of the series will enjoy seeing the reluctant heroes maturing and taking responsibility thanks to unconditional love from supportive members of their family.

Viscount in Love

James’s latest book is a must-read for fans of historical romance.

The Mistress Experience

Peckham pairs polar opposites in a sexy, bawdy, fun, and yet deeply compassionate romance. A fitting end (after The Portrait of a Duchess) to the “Society of Sirens” series.

You Should Be So Lucky

Sebastian’s (We Could Be So Good) latest is full of grumpy/sunshine goodness, with an absolutely delicious slow-burn romance.
PREMIUM

The Au Pair Affair

Bailey wonderfully portrays the chemistry between Tallulah and Burgess, creating a tension-filled narrative that keeps readers captivated from beginning to end.
PREMIUM

The Villain Edit

While the romance storyline sometimes feels secondary, Devore’s (A Better Bad Idea) fast-moving novel full of entertaining behind-the-scenes reality TV drama will appeal to fans of dating shows and readers who enjoy a little chaos in their romances.
PREMIUM

A Clock Stopped Dead

The sequel to A Pen Dipped in Poison is an unhappy story of family disagreements. Readers looking for British cozy mysteries might prefer Jessica Ellicott’s Beryl and Edwina series or the novels of M.C. Beaton.
PREMIUM

Unladylike Rules of Attraction

This book will appeal to readers seeking a richly detailed historical romance with a side of intrigue and adventure. Recommended for fans of Sarah MacLean, Maya Rodale, and Eva Leigh.

Truly, Madly, Deeply

Nonstop sparkling banter and absolutely delicious chemistry make this one of Bellefleur’s (The Fiancée Farce) best and steamiest rom-coms yet. Truly, deeply fun from page one to the touching happily-ever-after.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?