Victoria Kiszka

7 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Lest She Forget

Fans of authors such as Alex Michaelides or Paula Hawkins will enjoy this amnesia thriller.
PREMIUM

White Torture: Interviews with Iranian Women Prisoners

Mohammadi’s haunting interviews make for an unsettling but deeply powerful listen. An excellent audio that provides insight into the Iranian legal system and the way the Iranian government treats its activist prisoners.
PREMIUM

The Keeper of Stories

This novel sometimes feels like a collection of short stories, with many tales nested within the whole; as such, it would be welcome in any collection where short stories do well. Share with fans of Matt Haig’s The Midnight Library or Ruth Hogan’s The Keeper of Lost Things.
PREMIUM

Cold People

An excellent addition to any thriller or science-fiction audio collection. Fans of Emily St. John Mandel’s Station Eleven and Kassandra Montag’s After the Flood will find much to love.
PREMIUM

How I’ll Kill You

A grim and gripping psychological thriller that will captivate listeners from the beginning. This would be a great addition to any suspense/horror collection and is a perfect recommendation for book groups.
PREMIUM

Liar, Dreamer, Thief

This fast-paced, surreal tale will hook listeners from the beginning. A perfect fit for fans of Gone Girl and Girl on the Train.
PREMIUM

The Insatiable Volt Sisters

Twists and turns keep readers riveted through the entire novel, and the ending will stick with them for days. Fans of Shirley Jackson’s The Haunting of Hill House will appreciate it.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?