Stephanie Klose

277 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Hide

This mashup of The Breakfast Club and The Hunger Games may appeal to young teens, but it’s not recommended for adult horror readers.
PREMIUM

From Below

Highly recommended for readers who enjoyed Caitlin Starling’s The Luminous Dead or other survival horror.
PREMIUM

True Crime Story

The unique premise, well-executed twists, and satisfying conclusion make this a natural fit for listeners with an interest in crime stories both true and fictional.
PREMIUM

The Beetle

Fans of gothic novels and 19th-century horror shouldn’t miss this excellent production.
PREMIUM

A Flicker in the Dark

Recommended for public libraries with well-circulating thriller collections.

Read-Alikes for ‘The Paris Apartment’ by Lucy Foley

A Caribbean Heiress in Paris

An essential purchase for libraries.
PREMIUM

Mr. Wrong Number

An optional purchase.
PREMIUM

A Life in Stitches: Knitting My Way Through Love, Loss, and Laughter—Tenth Anniversary Edition

A natural choice for libraries where the print book circulates well or for listeners who enjoy Clara Parkes’s or Ann Patchett’s essays.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?