Mohamed, Premee

3 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

And What Can We Offer You Tonight

Mohamed’s haunting novella will check the boxes for fans seeking horror, fantasy, and dystopian worlds. Recommended for fans of Mia V. Moss’s Mai Tais for the Lost and C.L. Polk’s Even Though I Knew the End.
PREMIUM

The Butcher of the Forest

The latest from Mohamed (No One Will Come Back for Us) is recommended for readers of magical-bargain and forest-journey novels, such as Emily Tesh’s “Greenhollow” duology and Peter S. Beagle’s The Way Home.
PREMIUM

No One Will Come Back for Us and Other Stories

Will be enjoyed by fans of Cassandra Khaw and Lucy Snyder, but more importantly, it’s another stellar collection from Undertow, making the independent publisher a not-to-miss player in the horror marketplace.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?