Ma, Ling

5 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

Bliss Montage: Stories

Highly recommended for readers looking for an inventive take on contemporary life.

Read-Alikes for “Triple Chocolate Cheesecake Murder” by Joanne Fluke | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

Severance

With womb dystopia a hot topic inspired by the renewed popularity of Margaret Atwood's The Handmaid's Tale, an already established audience will be eager to discover this work. [See Prepub Alert, 2/11/18.]
PREMIUM

How Eskimos Keep Their Babies Warm: And Other Adventures in Parenting

Hopgood's explorations give readers a nonjudgmental flavor of many cultures, and her journalistic approach allows her keen curiosity to shine through. Any parent creating a scandal by skipping nap time will appreciate this worldly perspective. A delightful addition to the literature.
PREMIUM

A Heart for Freedom

A beautiful and redemptive memoir for readers of Chinese history, personal memoir, or spiritual autobiography.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?