Kristen Stewart

49 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Isha, Unscripted

The romance between Isha and Tarik the bartender is sweet, but much of the rest of the story feels clunky. Recommended for libraries where Patel’s (First Love, Take Two) previous works are popular.
PREMIUM

You Should Smile More

A quirky coming-of-age tale and sweet romance with unique characters and improbable situations. Great for readers who want a happily-ever-after with a cozy twist.
PREMIUM

The Goddess Effect

This is a funny and fresh coming-of-age tale. Recommended for readers of Elin Hilderbrand or Jennifer Weiner.
PREMIUM

Body Language: Writers on Identity, Physicality, and Making Space for Ourselves

Many readers will be able to identify with at least one of the essays in this wide-ranging collection. Recommended for public libraries and readers who are looking for body positivity resources.

Happy-Go-Lucky

This is Sedaris at his best, provocative and hysterical. Readers will feel like laughing even when it may feel inappropriate, much like the Sedaris family at their father’s actual deathbed. Recommended for all public libraries.
PREMIUM

A Sunlit Weapon

Winspear weaves the many components of this mystery together skillfully to create another riveting entry in this long-standing series.
PREMIUM

Yinka, Where Is Your Huzband?

Readers who like the novels of Marian Keyes and Cecelia Ahern will find much to enjoy here.

Something To Hide

Highly recommended for the complexity of the story and a return of beloved characters. The amount of research and care shows through the writing.
PREMIUM

For the Love of Friends

This is an appealing debut with depth and heart that fans of Jennifer Weiner will enjoy. Recommended for all public library fiction collections.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?