Hendricks, Greer

2 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

The Golden Couple

Fans of Gone Girl and Woman on the Train will enjoy the surprises, unreliable witnesses, and slow reveals in this thriller.

You Are Not Alone

Dynamic duo Hendricks and Pekkanen (The Wife Between Us) bat another one out of the park with this unputdownable, highly recommended thrill ride. [See Prepub Alert, 8/25/19.]
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?