Hazelwood, Ali

12 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

Bride

A unique take on the star-crossed lovers trope. Listeners who enjoy fun and funny paranormal romances, such as those by Molly Harper, will be delighted with this production.
PREMIUM

Not in Love

Hazelwood fills the plot with tension and stress and employs a dual point-of-view that allows intimate access to both Rue and Eli’s roller-coasting emotions. It is less quirky-charming than some of her past work but showcases much of what her readers love.

Bride

Witty dialogue, plots within plots, and a surprising twist round out this excellent novel. Highly recommended.

Love, Theoretically

Plummer’s stellar performance makes this audiobook a must-have for most popular collections.

Love, Theoretically

This banter-filled opposites-attract romance from Hazelwood (Loathe To Love You) is upbeat and realistic, with instant chemistry between the protagonists and an intricate plot. Highly recommended.
PREMIUM

Love on the Brain

While Hazelwood’s second book about women in STEM may please her many fans, other listeners may be disappointed by the book’s lackluster predictability. Purchase only where interest in Hazelwood’s work is high.
PREMIUM

Love on the Brain

Bee is an appealing character who manages to recognize unfair practices in STEM while also using experience and practical skills to navigate them. Readers will quickly recognize the misunderstandings behind Bee and Levi’s antagonism but will be no less compelled by their chemistry and scorching love scenes for that. An ideal selection for fans of The Kiss Quotient or Courtney Milan’s “Cyclone” series.
PREMIUM

Stuck with You

Great for listeners who enjoy their contemporary romance audiobooks on the shorter side.
PREMIUM

Under One Roof

A quick and easy listen with representation of women in STEM throughout the series.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?