Hazelwood, Ali

7 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Love on the Brain

While Hazelwood’s second book about women in STEM may please her many fans, other listeners may be disappointed by the book’s lackluster predictability. Purchase only where interest in Hazelwood’s work is high.
PREMIUM

Under One Roof

A quick and easy listen with representation of women in STEM throughout the series.
PREMIUM

Stuck with You

Great for listeners who enjoy their contemporary romance audiobooks on the shorter side.
PREMIUM

Below Zero

Listeners who enjoy Hazelwood’s other works will enjoy the aural treat Peachwood serves.
PREMIUM

Love on the Brain

Bee is an appealing character who manages to recognize unfair practices in STEM while also using experience and practical skills to navigate them. Readers will quickly recognize the misunderstandings behind Bee and Levi’s antagonism but will be no less compelled by their chemistry and scorching love scenes for that. An ideal selection for fans of The Kiss Quotient or Courtney Milan’s “Cyclone” series.
PREMIUM

The Love Hypothesis

This BookTok favorite is a great starter romance for readers coming from fan fiction and aging up from YA titles. Also recommended for readers who enjoy contemporary romance authors like Christina Lauren and Talia Hibbert.

The Love Hypothesis

A realistic, amusing novel that readers won’t be able to put down. Highly recommended for all collections.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?