Media

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher
PREMIUM

The Perfect Escape

A supplementary purchase for public libraries whose patrons just can’t get enough suspense.
PREMIUM

The Golden Couple

Fans of Gone Girl and Woman on the Train will enjoy the surprises, unreliable witnesses, and slow reveals in this thriller.
PREMIUM

Olga Dies Dreaming

Given the forthcoming TV adaptation, libraries should expect demand for this big-hearted, entertaining family drama that also touches on important social and political issues.

The Man Who Died Twice

A must-have for all public library collections.

Librarian’s Guide to Games and Gamers: From Collection Development to Advisory Services

A superb book for early-career librarians, librarians who are new to games and gaming, academic librarians hoping to install games into the collection, and anyone looking for a fresh perspective on gaming.
PREMIUM

The Handbook of Archival Practice

This comprehensive guide will be a staple for any archival student or professional.
PREMIUM

Academic Librarianship: Anchoring the Profession in Contribution, Scholarship, and Service

Informative and thought-provoking. Simons doesn’t provide answers but rather a framework to promote further discussion. Will appeal to academic librarians, library administrators, and those involved in developing curricula for library and information science programs.
PREMIUM

Go Tell the Bees That I Am Gone

For listeners wishing to boldly journey across a temporal landscape, consulting the several volumes of Gabaldon’s series would enhance one’s itinerary.
PREMIUM

A Life in Stitches: Knitting My Way Through Love, Loss, and Laughter—Tenth Anniversary Edition

A natural choice for libraries where the print book circulates well or for listeners who enjoy Clara Parkes’s or Ann Patchett’s essays.
7,428 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?