Zibby

12 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

The Last Love Note

An affecting, gentle rom-com that will pull listeners right in.

Here After: A Memoir

A poignant book. The author explores grief in its unshakable, impossibly enduring rawness.
PREMIUM

Hell If We Don’t Change Our Ways: A Memoir

A heartbreaking yet uplifting memoir of a woman recovering from past wounds and embracing healing and hope. For readers of Jeannette Walls’s The Glass Castle.
PREMIUM

Wine People

A mouthwatering look into corporate machinations in the wine industry; fans of Miriam Parker’s The Shortest Way Home will love it.
PREMIUM

End of the Hour: A Therapist’s Memoir

An inspiring audio that helps remove some of the stigma associated with mental health care. Listeners will empathize with Jarvis’s struggle to heal and might see themselves or their loved ones in her narrative.
PREMIUM

End Credits: How I Broke Up with Hollywood

Listeners will love how Lin doesn’t stick to the script in this engaging insider’s look into the big business of the small screen.
PREMIUM

Wednesdays at One

A terrific novel, partly a psychological thriller but also a story of the mistakes people make and the possibilities for forgiveness and redemption.
PREMIUM

Super Bloom

Share with listeners who appreciate tales of women coming into their own, enlivened with just the right amount of humor, romance, and hope.
PREMIUM

End Credits: How I Broke Up with Hollywood

This will be a good fit where celebrity and industry memoirs circulate well.

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?