Tantor Media

17 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

A Pie To Die For

A delicious magical cozy to entice listeners new to the subgenre.
PREMIUM

Change

This raw and haunting testament to the human experience will captivate listeners with its unflinching portrayal of self-discovery and the quest for belonging.

No One Will Come Back For Us: And Other Stories

Genius narration pairs with an excellent collection to create a must-listen audiobook, particularly for fans of John Hornor Jacobs’s A Lush and Seething Hell and Laird Barron’s The Beautiful Thing That Awaits Us All.
PREMIUM

Trailer Park Parable: A Memoir of How Three Brothers Strove To Rise Above Their Broken Past, Find Forgiveness, and Forge a Hopeful Future

A tale of perseverance and resilience, Zed’s memoir will resonate deeply with fans of his other work, offering a compelling glimpse into the human spirit’s capacity for growth and redemption amid adversity.
PREMIUM

The Shadow Speaker

Lyrical, emotive narration enhances a compelling coming-of-age novel, the first in a duology perfect for any audio fantasy collection.
PREMIUM

And Put Away Childish Things

A great listen for anyone who enjoyed Lev Grossman’s The Magicians or Seanan McGuire’s Every Heart a Doorway and who understands that the worlds next to ours may be filled with darkness.
PREMIUM

Touched

With this quick but impactful listen, Edgar Award–winning Mosley offers existential musings about humanity’s purpose mixed with piercing commentary about societal ills.
PREMIUM

Kill for Love

Picklesimer’s debut, brought to life by Kay’s narration, presents a chilling character study that transcends the surface of a sociopathic sorority sister and delves into the unsettling complexities beneath.
PREMIUM

All the Hidden Paths

Recommended for listeners seeking a lush LGBTQIA+ fantasy and those who enjoy excellent worldbuilding with sumptuous descriptions of fashion and food. Political thriller enthusiasts may also enjoy the tricky byzantine plotting.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?