Sourcebooks Casablanca

54 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Right Girl, Wrong Side

The latest from Baird (after First Bride To Fall) is perfect for fans of Netflix’s Love in the Villa and those looking for a romantic beach read.

PREMIUM

You Should Smile More

A quirky coming-of-age tale and sweet romance with unique characters and improbable situations. Great for readers who want a happily-ever-after with a cozy twist.
PREMIUM

All Roads Lead to You

Ashenden’s second visit to Brightwater in her “Small Town Dreams” series (after Find Your Way Home) is filled with chemistry, steam, and a heart-warming sense of community while delicately tackling the heavy subjects of grief, loss, and learning to love again.
PREMIUM

The Next Best Day

This charming and emotional stand-alone story from Sala (The Best of Me) is recommended for readers who appreciate contemporary romances with small-town Southern settings.
PREMIUM

Chasing Your Tail

This delightful, romantic comedy is a quick, fun read. Give to fans of the “Bromance Book Club” series, and be prepared to fill requests for the rest of McMurray’s “Whitman Street Cat Café” books (including What the Cat Dragged In).
PREMIUM

When Life Gives You Vampires

The book’s near-constant preoccupation with weight may be triggering to some, but readers of paranormal romance who enjoy more character growth than violence might enjoy this debut novel.
PREMIUM

The Duke in Question

Perfect for fans of Howard’s “Daring Dukes” series, but those who haven’t read Rules for Heiresses and The Princess Stakes shouldn’t start with this installment, which assumes knowledge of characters’ backstories.
PREMIUM

Extra Witchy

Highly recommended for all public library collections.
PREMIUM

My Dearest Duke

Vayden’s second book in the “Cambridge Brotherhood” series (following Fortune Favors the Duke) is a closed-door Regency-era romance with Christian elements that contains lovely writing and some surprisingly heavy themes, especially regarding mental illness, which is identified as dementia in the afterword.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?