HQN: Harlequin

11 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

The Rodeo Queen

A welcome treat for romance readers with a little country in their step or anyone wishing to take a ride with a cowboy. Fans of the series will delight in another trip to the rodeo.

PREMIUM

Alaska for Christmas

In her second “Wild Coast” book (after Sweet Home Alaska), Snow has penned a sweet love story between two people who are a little lost in their own lives. Perfect for both holiday displays and those looking for daring rescues mingled with their love stories.
PREMIUM

Home Sweet Christmas

Hand to readers who enjoy romances featuring tight-knit small-town communities with heartfelt holiday traditions and friend groups that are more like found families.
PREMIUM

For Butter or Worse

Fans of Rosaline Palmer Takes the Cake, Sadie on a Plate, and Food Network shows will love this foodie-themed enemies-to-lovers/fake-relationship romance.
PREMIUM

Long Past Summer

Readers of angsty, drama-filled storylines will enjoy this love triangle, second-chance romance. Librarians might be interested in the publishing backstory: Kirwan submitted this decades-spanning debut novel via HQN’s open call for un-agented Black authors.
PREMIUM

Summer at the Cape

The fourth captivating “Cape Sanctuary” novel (following The Path to Sunshine Cove) shows how overcoming past hurts and tragedy can pave the way for positive change. Will please readers of the series as well as fans of authors such as Susan Mallery and Debbie Macomber.

A Caribbean Heiress in Paris

An essential purchase for libraries.
PREMIUM

Foolish Hearts

Williams’s novel doesn’t shy away from family dysfunction, and sometimes there are no easy answers, keeping readers guessing until the end. Recommended for all public libraries.
PREMIUM

The Summer of No Attachments

The perfect summer read has memorable characters and heartfelt family drama. Fans of Foster and new readers alike will be pleased with her latest offering.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?