Graydon House

22 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

End of Story

Scott’s (Famous in a Small Town) unique voice and engrossing story are perfect for fans of Sarah Hogle and Tessa Bailey.
PREMIUM

Token

This smart and steamy novel from Kendall (Played) will appeal to readers who enjoy their contemporary romance with a healthy dose of social commentary and story lines featuring fake dating and strong female friendships. Give to fans of Jasmine Guillory.
PREMIUM

Black Candle Women

A cozy autumn or winter read with a main cast of complex Black women. Brown’s debut tackles generational trauma in an engaging and heartfelt way.
PREMIUM

The Lipstick Bureau

Well researched and smartly told, this novel is a must read for World War II buffs and those who like a peek behind the curtain of the role women played in it.
PREMIUM

Someday, Maybe

This is an emotional story of a woman moving through grief with the help of a tremendous support system. The author doesn’t shy away from difficult realities. Readers looking for a window into the grieving process will gravitate toward her story.
PREMIUM

Someone Had To Do It

Fans of Alyssa Cole and Zakiya Dalila Harris, whose characters navigate the issues women of color face in the workplace, and of psychological thrillers like Paula Hawkins’s The Girl on the Train will enjoy this one.
PREMIUM

Miss del Río: A Novel of Dolores del Río, the First Major Latina Star in Hollywood

For fans of women-centered historical fiction, especially the works of Marie Benedict and Paula McLain. Readers who are interested in Hollywood history will also be intrigued.
PREMIUM

Small Town, Big Magic

This first series entry from Beck (the pseudonym of Nicole Helm and Caitlin Crews/Megan Crane) introduces a great circle of friends and lovers, while bringing adventure, mystery, and heart along with small-town charm.
PREMIUM

A Lullaby for Witches

The premise and gothic undertones of this latest from Fox (The Orphan of Cemetery Hill) make this an engrossing, if somewhat unevenly plotted read.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?