Gallery/Saga

4 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Tread of Angels

Fans of “Weird West” tales and angel–demon conflicts will find Celeste’s world fascinating in Roanhorse’s stand-alone novella.
PREMIUM

The Serpent in Heaven

The fourth “Gunnie Rose” novel (after The Russian Cage) moves the setting from the rural west to an urban city, but contains just as much intrigue and action as the previous books.
PREMIUM

Uncanny Times

Fans of Supernatural, Sherlock Holmes, and smart canine companions will find Gilman’s (The Cold Eye) new series to be an entertaining read.
PREMIUM

The Last Hero

The finale to Lewis’s “First Sister” trilogy sticks the landing to complete a dynamic, action-filled story.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?