Berkley

234 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

The Most Likely Club

This book is relatively entertaining but a little flat. The characters, unfortunately, are mostly shallow or uncomfortably obsessed with weight, which is concerning. The pacing is quick though, rushing toward an abrupt but satisfying conclusion.

Vanishing Hour

Cold cases, romance, and several search-and-rescue missions combine in a riveting novel for fans of Paula Munier, Margaret Mizushima, and Jeffrey B. Burton.
PREMIUM

A Very Merry Bromance

Fans of Adams’s “Bromance Book Club” series will clamor for this latest installment (following Isn’t It Bromantic??), which can easily be read as a stand-alone and will also bring in new readers looking for an unputdownable holiday romance.
PREMIUM

The Stand-Up Groomsman

If readers enjoyed Donut Fall in Love, they will doubly enjoy Lau’s follow-up novel.
PREMIUM

A Cosmic Kind of Love

Recommended for readers who appreciate exploring complicated family dynamics and a search for identity along with a romance arc.
PREMIUM

Better Than Fiction

This heartwarming, steamy romance from Martin (Mom Jeans and Other Mistakes) is recommended for general purchase.

A Book Club To Die For

This cozy mystery full of books, romance, and a crime-solving cat will appeal to readers of Kate Carlisle’s “Bibliophile” mysteries.
PREMIUM

The Ghost and the Stolen Tears

The eighth “Haunted Bookshop” mystery (following The Ghost and the Haunted Portrait) seems convoluted at times and has an abrupt conclusion, but fans of the series will be eager to pick up with Pen and Jack. Cozy readers who enjoy ghosts or bookstore mysteries may want to try Coyle’s entire series.

City of Fortune

Captivating characters, such as Elizabeth and her mother-in-law, sparkle in this refreshing and amusing con narrative.

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?