Avon

116 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

A Rogue’s Rules for Seduction

Leigh’s series installment will appeal to readers seeking a scintillating historical romance that is engaging and erotic, a heartwarming reunion with more than one happy ending. Recommended for fans of Tessa Dare, Ella Quinn, and Sarah MacLean.
PREMIUM

The Fiancée Farce

A sharp and witty novel that revels in soapy romance tropes while introducing a large cast of characters in Bellefleur’s (“Written in the Stars” series) familiar Seattle setting. Will please fans of Alexis Hall and Ashley Herring Blake; recommended for general purchase.
PREMIUM

Never Seduce a Duke

Readers who swoon over “fated to be together” romances will love it, but those who don’t like the couple keeping big secrets from each other should be forewarned.
PREMIUM

The Scandalous Ladies of London: The Countess

Historical romance fans who like their romance with a dash of soap opera antics will eat this book up and anxiously await more scandals in future volumes.
PREMIUM

The Counterfeit Scoundrel

Heath (The Return of the Duke) begins a new series full of witty banter, and her fans will quickly fall in love with Bishop and Daisy. Their romance starts off as a slow burn but is well worth the wait.
PREMIUM

Full Exposure

In this delightfully steamy read, Lam (Happy Endings) creates characters with great chemistry and packs this romance with the history of Vietnamese culture in New Orleans.
PREMIUM

A Kiss in the Moonlight

Will appeal to readers seeking an enemies-to-lovers Regency romance with a dash of espionage. Recommended for fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Grace Burrowes, and Sophie Irwin.

The Do-Over

Park’s (So We Meet Again) latest does an excellent job of navigating topics of anxiety, self-doubt, nepotism, and misogyny through an enjoyable second-chance romance with great characters. This book is an essential read and highly recommended.
PREMIUM

Her Lessons in Persuasion

Frampton’s (Four Weeks of Scandal) series starter showcases two fiercely headstrong protagonists playfully matching wits. Bram’s quirky friends are immensely fun, adding generous amounts of humor to the romance, and fans will be excited to see each of their stories revealed in future installments.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?