Wibberley, Emily & Austin Siegemund-Broka

2 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

The Roughest Draft

Well written, but excruciating in terms of human behavior. Better to read than to listen.
PREMIUM

The Roughest Draft

This will-they-or-won’t-they romance is perfect for readers who enjoy friends-to-lovers, or anyone pursuing a passion project professionally. For fans of Emily Henry’s Beach Read, Minnie Drake’s Star-Crossed, and Christina Lauren’s Twice in a Blue Moon.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?