Tristan Draper

11 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

Read-Alikes for ‘Wildfire’ by Hannah Grace | LibraryReads

Stalking Around the Christmas Tree

Readers of the other books in Frost’s series will be pleased with this newest addition, full of Christmas foods, decorations, and festivities, with an intriguing central mystery; it’s sure to be a hit with cozy-mystery lovers.
PREMIUM

To Sketch a Killer

A fair start to a series, but readers may hope for a more complex mystery in following books.
PREMIUM

Honey Drop Dead

The many descriptions of tea and tea foods make this book a tasty treat, although some readers may be disappointed by the way the ending wraps up. Fans of the series will be pleased to see many of their favorite characters return, but they may find the crimes to be more violent than in previous books.

Women Artists | Stories of Painting and Collecting

Alchemy of a Blackbird

Readers of historical fiction and those who are interested in women’s roles in art and occultism will enjoy.

Vera Wong’s Unsolicited Advice for Murderers

A mystery with warmth, humor, and many descriptions of delicious teas and foods. Recommended for fans of Sutanto and of character-driven cozy mysteries.
PREMIUM

Vinyl Resting Place

Will appeal to cozy mystery readers, fans of family-centered small-town mysteries, and music lovers.
PREMIUM

A Fashionable Fatality

Readers with an eye for fashion will enjoy the detailed descriptions of 1920s clothing and accessories while fans of the series will be excited to return to Phoebe and Eva’s world as they navigate a new mystery and ongoing relationships.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?