Sarah Hill

14 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

House of Hunger

Recommend to fans of gothic horror and paranormal LGBTQIA+ romance.
PREMIUM

Bindle Punk Bruja

Recommend to Jazz Age aficionados, as well as readers of historical fantasy.
PREMIUM

One Last Gift

Perfect for readers of emotional books, as well as fans of slow-burn romance.
PREMIUM

Lucy Checks In

Recommend to fans of renovation television shows and realistic romances with forty-something women.

Iona Iverson’s Rules for Commuting

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy novels and Bonnie Garmus’s Lessons in Chemistry.
PREMIUM

At Least You Have Your Health

Recommend to fans of medical and women’s fiction.
PREMIUM

Savvy Sheldon Feels Good as Hell

Offer to readers looking for relationship fiction about strong female friendships.
PREMIUM

Last Call at the Nightingale

Traditional mystery readers and lovers of 1920s historical fiction will enjoy this subtly inclusive listen.
PREMIUM

A Family Affair

Recommend to relationship fiction fans, as well as devotees of the narrator.

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?