Ron Block

11 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Asian Vegetables: A Cook’s Bible

Ideal for culinary collections focused on encyclopedic knowledge.

Anna Haugh’s Irish Kitchen: Modern Home Cooking with Irish Heart

A well-rounded entry into global cuisine that home cooks will embrace. A winner for all collections.

What To Cook When You Don’t Feel like Cooking

Highly approachable and friendly to all skill levels, this book fits the bill for anyone who hesitates to prepare meals; a must-have for time-constrained cooks. Essential for every collection.
PREMIUM

Preppy Kitchen Super Easy: 100 Simple and Versatile Recipes

An attractive and practical resource for everyday cooks, but it might be slightly out of reach for newer cooks and those on a budget.
PREMIUM

Food To Die For: Recipes and Stories from America’s Most Legendary Haunted Places

This niche cookbook will be of great interest to a specific group of readers and cooks, paranormal activity aficionados and fans of ghostly legends in particular.
PREMIUM

Pretty Simple Cocktails: Margaritas, Mocktails, Spritzes, and More for Every Mood and Occasion

Those interested in cocktails, regardless of skill level, will return to this book time and again for inspiration, ideas, and guidance.

Read-Alikes for ‘The Celebrants’ by Steven Rowley | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Pineapple Street’ by Jenny Jackson | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Georgie, All Along’ by Kate Clayborn | LibraryReads

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?