Lacey Webster

21 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

Stone Cold Fox

This is excellent writing for a debut author and is a must-read for fans of Gillian Flynn’s Gone Girl or Lisa Unger’s Confessions on the 7:45.
PREMIUM

Thank You for Listening

This audio, skillfully narrated by Whelan herself, is perfect for contemporary romance or women’s fiction collections.
PREMIUM

Some of It Was Real

Featuring an opposites attract romance filled with mystery and intrigue, this title will capture the audience of women’s lit with its distinctive plot and exploration into the psychic realm.
PREMIUM

At the Quiet Edge

A slow burner that propels listeners into a nail-biting conclusion, leaving them holding their breath. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jackson and Iris Johansen.

The Moment I Met You

Johnson’s (Maybe One Day) latest is perfect for those who enjoy second-chance romances.
PREMIUM

Her Last Affair

Worth a listen for those up for a unique mystery that is out of the ordinary.
PREMIUM

Strangers We Know

Listeners will get wrapped up by the narrators as the many layers of secrets within the family are revealed.
PREMIUM

Magpie

Fans of Fatal Attraction and Single White Female will enjoy this character-driven and intensely suspenseful thriller.
PREMIUM

The Lost Kings

This is a moving story about a woman coming to terms with her past childhood trauma so that ultimately, she can find happiness.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?