Grose, Jessica

2 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Screaming on the Inside: The Unsustainability of American Motherhood

Though the info might not be surprising, this is a validating look at contemporary parenting.
PREMIUM

Soulmates

This new novel (after Sad Desk Salad) by the editor in chief of Lena Dunham's email newsletter Lenny is part satire, part mystery novel, part yet-to-be-determined, and fully digestible. For readers of Emma Cline's The Girls, yoga practitioners with a sense of humor, and all who self-examine. [See Prepub Alert, 3/28/16.]
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?