Elizabeth Gabriel

89 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

Business Casual

This final and fourth book in the “Lovelight” series, after Mixed Signals, is a knockout. Keep the entire series stocked to keep up with demand.
PREMIUM

Never Blow a Kiss

Lovise’s debut historical mystery romance is sizzling, gritty, and lots of fun. Recommend to listeners who also enjoy Manda Collins.

Read-Alikes for ‘This Summer Will Be Different’ by Carley Fortune | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Just for the Summer' by Abby Jimenez | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

Lavash at First Sight

Voskuni (Sorry, Bro) writes a heartfelt, fade-to-black sapphic romance that focuses on Ellie’s Armenian-diaspora and queer communities.

‘Truly, Madly, Deeply’ by Alexandria Bellefleur | Romance Pick of the Month

Truly, Madly, Deeply

Nonstop sparkling banter and absolutely delicious chemistry make this one of Bellefleur’s (The Fiancée Farce) best and steamiest rom-coms yet. Truly, deeply fun from page one to the touching happily-ever-after.

The Woman in Me

Though Spears’s words are affecting on their own, narrator Williams’s gentle Southern drawl and slight vocal fry make this gripping memoir an unputdownable must-listen.
PREMIUM

This Could Be Us

The second in Ryan’s “Skyland” series, after LJ Best Book Before I Let Go, is a gripping story recommended for readers who enjoy especially angsty and emotional romances like those of Colleen Hoover.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?