Berry, Tamara

3 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

Buried in a Good Book

This audio will appeal to listeners seeking a cozy mystery that is compelling, comical, and clever. Recommended for fans of Ann Purser, Elizabeth Blake, and Avery Aames.
PREMIUM

On Spine of Death

Berry’s sequel to Buried in a Good Book is a quirky story for those who enjoy funny cozies.
PREMIUM

Buried in a Good Book

Fans of quirky small-town cozies, such as Joan Hess’s “Maggody” mysteries, might want to try this. The far-fetched scenarios and characters might also appeal to readers who enjoy the offbeat, including fans of Paige Shelton’s “Alaska Wild” books.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?