Ashli Wells

28 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Finding Mr. Write

Fans of Melissa Ferguson will be delighted to read Armstrong’s (Murder at Haven’s Rock) rom-com that dives into the publishing world in a new way.
PREMIUM

Hearts on Thin Ice

YA author Kennedy’s (What Goes Up) shining adult debut will delight readers and intrigue fans of Sarina Bowen’s “Brooklyn Bruisers” series and Icebreaker by Hannah Grace.
PREMIUM

The Rule Book

Fans of Sarina Bowen and P. Dangelico will love Adams’s (Practice Makes Perfect) newest laugh-out-loud and heartwarming tale.
PREMIUM

Night for Day

Lim’s (Sophie Go’s Lonely Hearts Club) magical tale is like a cross between Lore by Alexandra Bracken and The Inheritance Games by Jennifer Lynn Barnes as it leads readers on a twisted journey that will keep them guessing until the very end.
PREMIUM

The Breakup Tour

Fans of Taylor Swift and author Bridget Morrissey will especially enjoy this emotional second-chance romance from married writing duo Wibberley and Siegemund-Broka (Do I Know You?).

PREMIUM

All That We Are Together

Kellen’s angst-filled follow-up to All That We Never Were brings this duology to a conclusion that falls flat after such a dramatic ending in the previous book.

The Hurricane Wars

Guanzon brings a fresh voice and vivid world into the fantasy landscape, and this story will be incredibly popular. Readers will look forward to the next book in this new trilogy.
PREMIUM

All That We Never Were

Spaniard Kellen makes her English-language debut with this New Adult romance whose sequel will be impatiently awaited. Recommend to fans of Anna Todd and Sarah Adams.

Between Us

McFarlane’s (Mad About You) distinct voice, mixing comedy with deep topics of manipulation and trust, never disappoints and will have readers eager for the next page. Perfect for fans of Sally Thorne and Emily Henry.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?