Ashli Wells

13 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Lucky Streak

Marcelo’s latest “Heart Resort” installment (following Know You by Heart) is a heartwarming story about family, perfect for fans of Sarah Echavarre Smith and Kelsey Rodkey.

Scandalized

Owens’s spectacular debut is beautifully written and a fun read. Fans of Suzanne Park’s So We Meet Again and Katie Delahanty’s “Brightside” series will have a hard time not consuming it in one sitting.

Two Houses

Fans of Sonya Lalli will love Bibra’s impressive and hilarious debut. The witty banter of this feel-good romance will delight readers and have them looking for more from this author in the future.
PREMIUM

Hard To Love

Sure to be a favorite for sports romance fans.
PREMIUM

Meet Me in London

A fun story for fans of the fake dating trope.

So We Meet Again

This engaging romance (Park’s second, after Loathe at First Sight) with great characters is highly recommended for fans of Jayci Lee’s A Sweet Mess.
PREMIUM

Hard Sell

Recommended for readers who love steamy romance with a bit of mystery, or for fans of Cole McCade. Readers will stay up all night to finish this story.

PREMIUM

The Bennet Women

Appiah-Kubi’s unique retelling of Austen’s Pride and Prejudice gives it a modern spin with surprising twists and empowering storylines.
PREMIUM

You Had Me at Hockey

Jamieson’s enjoyable second entry in the “Bears Hockey” series (Must Love Dogs) handles sensitive topics of mental health and trauma with care, making the story relatable and empowering. Fans of Sarina Bowen’s “Brooklyn Bruisers” series will adore.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?