Related

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

‘Haunt Your Heart Out’ by Amber Roberts | LJ Review of the Day

LJ Talks with Bunny Williams, Author, Garden Maker, and Interior Designer

Travel + Interior Design Showcase | Life+Style

Garden Tour | Life+Style

Summer Stars | Life+Style Starred Reviews

Display Shelf | Summer Cooking

Display Shelf | Camp Crafts

Life + Style Jul 2024

Oversight Meeting: Librarian of Congress Appears Before Committee on House Administration (Top Takeaways & Video Replay)

Canada: CARL and CFLA Publish Code of Best Practices for Navigating Copyright for Crown-Published Works

Library of Congress Releases 2024- 2025 Recommended Formats Statement (RFS)

Special Collections: Brown University’s John Hay Library Acquires Former U.S. Poet Laureate Joy Harjo’s Papers

University of Montana Library Makes Historic Aerial Photos Available Online

Florida: “A Judge Rejects Shielding For Florida School Officials in the Fight Over a Banned Book”

U.S. Copyright Office Invites Public to Webinar on How to Level Up Your Copyright Public Records Search; An Experiment with the Use of ChatGPT for LCSH Subject Assignment on Electronic Theses and Dissertations; & More Headlines

Chidi Ebere’s Debut Wins RSL Christopher Bland Prize | Book Pulse

‘Lies That Kill: A Citizen’s Guide to Disinformation’ by Elaine Kamarck & Darrell M. West | LJ Review of the Day

Research Tools: MeDevIS Platform Announced to Boost Access to Medical Technologies and Devices

Toolkit: Project Helps Librarians Use Data Storytelling to Advocate For Public Libraries

Google Releases 2024 Google Scholar Metrics

CNI Welcomes Four New Members; Conference Paper: “Displacing Purpose: How Public Libraries are Being Reconfigured in the Digital Era” & More Headlines

‘A Dark and Drowning Tide’ by Allison Saft | LJ Review of the Day

LitHub Releases Most Anticipated Books of 2024 | Book Pulse

Public Library Association (PLA) Releases 2023 Public Library Technology Survey Summary Report, Details Digital Equity Roles

Oklahoma: Tulsa Radio Station Works to Preserve Large, Rare Music Collection &

Reports: “Is AI the Bitter End—or the Lucrative Future—of Book Publishing?”; How Disinformation From a Russian AI Spam Farm Ended Up on Top of Google Search Results; & More Headlines

‘The Cottage Around the Corner’ by D.L. Soria | LJ Review of the Day

LJ Talks Vampires and Centering Women in Stories with Rachel Harrison, Author of ‘So Thirsty’

'The Naming Song' by Jedediah Berry | SFF Pick of the Month

Read-Alikes for ‘The Briar Club’ by Kate Quinn | LibraryReads

Historical Fiction | Prepub Alert, January 2025 Titles

Romantasy | Prepub Alert, January 2025 Titles

Haunting Love | Two Spooky and Swoony Reads

Literary Fiction | Prepub Alert, January 2025 Titles

History | Prepub Alert, January 2025 Titles

Dagger Award Winners Are Announced | Book Pulse

'I Dreamed of Falling' by Julia Dahl | Mystery Pick of the Month

News from Exhibitors and More | ALA Annual 2024

Fiction Shows Its Fangs | Horror Fiction Preview 2024

Roundup: “Anna’s Archive Faces Millions in Damages and a Permanent Injunction”; “HathiTrust Research Center’s First Hackathon: What We Learned and Built”

Stars So Far | The 490+ Best Books of the Year, Up to Now

2024 Stars So Far | Historical Fiction

2024 Stars So Far | Contemporary Fiction

2024 Stars So Far | Sciences

2024 Stars So Far | Christian Fiction

2024 Stars So Far | Poetry

2024 Stars So Far | Home & Garden

2024 Stars So Far | Literary Fiction

2024 Stars So Far | Romance

2024 Stars So Far | Graphic Novels

2024 Stars So Far | Horror

2024 Stars So Far | Suspense & Thrillers

Stars So Far

2024 Stars So Far | Cooking & Food

2024 Stars So Far | Mystery

2024 Stars So Far | Science Fiction

2024 Stars So Far | Self-Help

2024 Stars So Far | Social Sciences

2024 Stars So Far | Fantasy

2024 Stars So Far | History

2024 Stars So Far | Arts & Humanities

‘The Briar Club’ by Kate Quinn Tops Holds Lists | Book Pulse

‘Bluff: Poems’ by Danez Smith | LJ Review of the Day

articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?