Reviews

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

Winners of Publishing Triangle Awards Are Announced | Book Pulse

Native American Tribal Histories: Series 1–4, 1813–1880 | eReview

First Folios Compared | eReview

Nonfiction Finale | Prepub Alert, October 2024 Titles

Horror | Prepub Alert, October 2024 Titles

Read-Alikes for ‘A Calamity of Souls’ by David Baldacci | LibraryReads

LJ Talks with Stephen A. Marshall, Author of ‘Hymenoptera: The Natural History and Diversity of Wasps, Bees and Ants’

LJ Talks with Monika Kim, Author of ‘The Eyes Are the Best Part’

Cozy Science Fiction and Fantasy

8,504 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?