Sarah Wolberg

88 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

Winners of Women’s Prize and Walter Scott Prize | Book Pulse

Winners of the 2024 Lambda Literary Awards | Book Pulse

Homer Aridjis Wins Griffin Poetry Prize | Book Pulse

Colson Whitehead’s ‘Crook Manifesto’ Wins Gotham Book Prize | Book Pulse

Aaliyah Bilal’s ‘Temple Folk’ Wins the Ernest J. Gaines Award | Book Pulse

Caleb Azumah Nelson’s ‘Small Worlds’ Wins Dylan Thomas Prize | Book Pulse

Winners of the CrimeFest Awards and James Tait Black Prizes | Book Pulse

Patricia Evangelista Wins NYPL’s Bernstein Award for Excellence in Journalism | Book Pulse

Ben Fountain Wins Joyce Carol Oates Prize | Book Pulse


We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing