Christian Fiction

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

Secondary Target

With a thrill a minute and myriad twists and turns, readers will devour this first novel in the “Secrets of Kincaid” series. Fans of Lynette Eason and Colleen Coble won’t want to miss this enthralling debut.

The Roads We Follow

Deese’s (The Words We Lost) latest is a beautiful story of faith, family, and the power of forgiveness. This second installment in the “Fog Harbor” series can be read as a stand-alone and will appeal to women’s fiction readers as a Dolly Parton–esque tale of hard-won fame. Suggest to fans of Charles Martin and Amanda Cox.
PREMIUM

Night Falls on Predicament Avenue

Wright is in a class by herself, writing her own twists into the classic gothic mystery trope and exploring how people from all centuries face fear. Readers will want to read this novel in the light of day or commit to finishing the creepy tale in one sitting.
PREMIUM

Love in Tandem

Kinzer (Dear Henry, Love Edith) will make readers laugh out loud with her zany small-town characters and the delightful rom-com situations they get themselves into. For similar authors, check out Courtney Walsh and Pepper Basham.

PREMIUM

These Tangled Threads: A Novel of Biltmore

Thomas (The Finder of Forgotten Things) excels at taking a little-known slice of history and bringing it to life, similar to authors Elizabeth Camden and Laura Frantz.
PREMIUM

The Elusive Truth of Lily Temple

This is a fascinating look at silent film, the power of story, and God’s pursuit of lost children. Readers who enjoy the rich metaphor found in Amanda Dykes, Charles Martin, and Sarah Loudin Thomas novels will want to give Politano (The Lost Melody) a try.
PREMIUM

Love, Unscripted

Readers of Debbie Macomber and Robyn Carr will love this charming romance from Hunter (A Novel Proposal) that’s filled with friction and fun.

The British Booksellers

In this delightful historical romance, with nods to the movie You’ve Got Mail, readers will be put through the emotional spectrum, all the while rooting for the mismatched couple: now middle-aged and battle scarred, but not without hope for true love.

Embers in the London Sky

Sundin (The Sound of Light) delivers another historical masterpiece, fraught with tension and humor and filled with a cast of eccentric supporting characters. This is a must-buy.
716 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?