Christian Fiction

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

The Blackout Book Club

This is an uplifting read for dark times, featuring strong and unique characters uniting toward a common goal. It also has crossover appeal for fans of historical fiction from Jennifer Ryan and Kate Quinn.
PREMIUM

Authentically, Izzy

Though sweet, this romance from Basham (The Heart of the Mountains) will have trouble finding its audience.
PREMIUM

The Secrets of Emberwild

This is a great pick for readers who like historical fiction and cozy mysteries with a strong female lead. Hand to fans of Carrie Turansky and Laura Frantz.

Concrete Evidence

Mills (Trace of Doubt) delivers another action-packed novel that offers intrigue and an adventurous ride. Recommend to fans of Dani Pettrey, Lynette Eason, and Carrie Stuart Parks.

Come Down Somewhere

This is historical fiction as it is meant to be told: a glimpse (based on true events) through the eyes of people caught up in the maelstrom of world events beyond their control.

When Stone Wings Fly: A Smoky Mountains Novel

Barnett spins an effortless tale that will quickly engross readers with vivid imagery reminiscent of a time long ago. Fans of Lori Wick, Francine Rivers, and Charles Martin will likely be drawn to this novel that combines contemporary with historical.
PREMIUM

The Extraordinary Deaths of Mrs. Kip

The themes of grace and faith are strong throughout and the topic of refugees is evergreen and will resonate with today’s readers. However, at times, the narrative style is detail filled and heavy on backstory, which makes for a more plodding read. May appeal to readers of character driven fiction.
PREMIUM

Life Flight

Fans of DiAnn Mills, Dani Pettrey, and Carrie Stuart Parks will be drawn to this suspense series.

A Heart Adrift

Fans of Christian historical fiction will delight in this sweet tome. Highly recommended.
669 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?