Zebra: Kensington

9 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Accidentally His

This novel will appeal to readers seeking an engaging Regency romance that pairs spirited socialites with swashbuckling excitement. Recommended for fans of Grace Burrowes, Sophie Irwin, and Cathy Maxwell.
PREMIUM

The Lady Knows Best

Readers who enjoy independent heroines and not-so-villainous rakes will love getting to know Daphne and Miles, especially if they love the fake engagement trope and close-knit families.
PREMIUM

A Ghost in Shining Armor

Readers looking for character introspection and growth may enjoy this one from Beharrie (And They Lived Happily Ever After), but most will find it disappointing.
PREMIUM

You Can Run

Plot twists and red herrings abound in this fast-paced novel that will keep readers turning the pages.
PREMIUM

Men Are Frogs

Suggest this Fairy Godmothers, Inc. sequel to fans of Hallmark movies who want something a little risqué.

PREMIUM

Felice

Roth (“Those Magnificent Malverns” series) kicks off a new series set in pre-Civil War New Orleans at a galloping pace. The well-drawn setting, Felice’s verve, and a cast of bold secondary characters illuminate every page.
PREMIUM

Heiress for Hire

Readers who enjoy strong elements of crime solving in their romances will love Minerva and Chase’s sleuthing, but be prepared to collect the entire series for closure on the mystery.
PREMIUM

Island Affair

Readers who love the “fake dating” trope or romances with a backdrop of family drama will enjoy this one. Content warnings for discussions of eating disorders, cancer, and loss.
PREMIUM

Bad Things

The high school past returns with a vengeance in this twisted tale that dangles false leads aplenty and keeps most of its mysteries until the very end. Bush (Jealousy) lives in Lake Oswego, OR.

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?