Vibrance

6 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

The Vanishing of Carolyn Wells: Investigations into a Forgotten Mystery Author

Mystery lovers will thoroughly enjoy this captivating account.
PREMIUM

A Child Alone with Strangers

While the audio clocks in at over 18 hours, fans of crime novels and Stephen King’searly works will find this a thrilling ride.
PREMIUM

Our Place on the Island

A charming story, but not mandatory in audio unless demand warrants. Includes discussion questions.
PREMIUM

A Lime To Kill

Will appeal to listeners seeking a quirky, concise cozy mystery that is deliciously diverting. Recommended for fans of Jenn McKinlay, Ellie Alexander, and Diane Mott Davidson.
PREMIUM

Last Seen Alive

This fifth “Ellery Hathaway” mystery continues the story of the complex main characters well known to series fans. Newcomers might feel the lack of background from previous series installments.
PREMIUM

City of Incurable Women

Reimagining and giving voice to women used as study subjects, Casey, with great assistance here by Newhouse, has created a unique work to share with literary and historical fiction readers.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?