St. Martin’s Griffin

33 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Not Your Ex’s Hexes

The charming second entry in the “Supernatural Singles” series (after Not the Witch You Wed) features hilarious and heartwarming characters and undeniable attraction between its leads.
PREMIUM

Make a Wish

Hunting delivers a satisfying contemporary love story in the third and final installment in the “Spark House” trilogy (following Starry-Eyed Love). Realistic emotional obstacles are explored and resolved with a rewarding happily-ever-after.
PREMIUM

Not That Kind of Ever After

A charming British rom-com for fans of Josie Silver, Sophie Cousens, and Christina Lauren.
PREMIUM

The Rom-Com Agenda

Denker’s (Lucky for You) sweet and slow-burn love story, showcasing in-depth knowledge of romantic comedies and featuring a supporting cast worthy of their own novels, will be a perfect addition to every library.
PREMIUM

A Guide to Being Just Friends

A cozy, contemporary romance wrapping up an otherwise average trilogy. Recommended for libraries with an extensive romance collection or those already invested in the series.
PREMIUM

The Lost Witch

Those who like Irish folklore may enjoy.

The Second You’re Single

A great read, highly recommended for all collections.
PREMIUM

Marlowe Banks, Redesigned

Firkins’s adult debut (she’s authored YA romances like How Not To Fall in Love) is a fun, albeit predictable rom-com that’s fun to watch unfolding.
PREMIUM

Lizzie Blake’s Best Mistake

This is a must-read steamy romance that is filled with personal growth, supportive, healthy relationships and friendships, and a message that the way in which someone thinks doesn’t determine their value, because everyone deserves to be loved as they are.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?