Penguin Random House Audio

97 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Cherish Farrah

Morrow’s (MEM; A Song Below Water) social horror/psychological thriller is definitely worth a listen.
PREMIUM

Robert Ludlum’s The Treadstone Transgression

Readers of Robert Ludlum genre novels will especially enjoy Hood’s (The Treadstone Resurrection) thriller.
PREMIUM

When I’m Gone, Look for Me in the East

This complete departure from Barry’s (We Ride Upon Sticks) earlier work gives listeners reasons to become fans.
PREMIUM

Delilah Green Doesn’t Care

Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Casey McQuiston or those wanting the drama of a Hallmark movie with steamier romance.
PREMIUM

The Emergency: A Year of Healing and Heartbreak in a Chicago ER

Recommended for anyone who thinks about the state of health care. This will give them new insights.
PREMIUM

Black Cake

Grounded but filled with feeling, the narrators’ performances perfectly match the tenor of Wilkerson’s emotional novel. Highly recommended.
PREMIUM

Knit or Dye Trying

Following the simple recipe of most cozy mysteries, this plays into the tropes while also providing a story with enough murder, humor, and romance to keep listeners engaged.
PREMIUM

Hell’s Half Acre: The Untold Story of the Benders, a Serial Killer Family on the American Frontier

Lee Osorio provides a simple, unbiased narration that contrasts with the horrific nature of the family’s crimes.

The Violin Conspiracy

A highly recommended purchase; this twisty heist thriller is also a poignant coming-of-age story, making it an excellent choice for many young adults, especially those interested in music.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?