Orbit

37 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

The Faithless

The sequel to The Unbroken extends the deliberate journey towards independence from an empire and the past, and the love in two women’s hearts.

The Blighted Stars

O’Keefe’s (Catalyst Gate) latest has the intrigue, surprises, and high stakes of her previous novels.
PREMIUM

The Ivory Tomb

Ryx’s arc is satisfying, and her strengths come alive as she navigates the world and her values. Caruso completes a solid epic fantasy series that will appeal to fans of Sarah J. Maas and Rowenna Miller’s complex schemes.

The World We Make

Highly recommended for readers who loved the deep dive into myth and roots of American Gods by Neil Gaiman, those fascinated with conspiracy theories about politics and corruption, and anyone who loves a good adventure where plucky underdogs rise up and triumph in spite of themselves.
PREMIUM

The Stars Undying

In Robin’s debut, fans of immersive space opera will find all the wide interstellar and on-planet action they desire, along with intimate emotional journeys for the characters.
PREMIUM

Empire of Exiles

An excellent new fantasy series by Evans (The Devil You Know), perfect for fans of Katherine Addison or those who enjoy slow-burning and complex court intrigue.
PREMIUM

One Dark Window

A finely detailed magical system enriches Gillig’s debut; fantasy readers will enjoy.
PREMIUM

Notorious Sorcerer

Evans’s debut is a high fantasy full of excellent worldbuilding, with an enjoyable magic system and strong characters.
PREMIUM

The Undertaking of Hart and Mercy

In Bannen’s (Soulswift) adult debut, the roller coaster of Mercy and Hart’s journey is full of sizzle and emotional turmoil, as well as plenty of sci-fi adventure and humor. Readers will be captivated by the land of Tanria and will want to stay connected with these characters long after the book ends.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?