Macmillan Audio

78 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Finlay Donovan Knocks ’Em Dead

Libraries that didn’t buy the first audiobook should purchase both at this time.
PREMIUM

Book of Night

Listeners who enjoy real-world fantasy such as Leigh Bardugo’s The House of Night will delight in Black’s latest.
PREMIUM

Never Tell

Recommended for fans of Abrams, romance, and stories set in New Orleans.
PREMIUM

The Homewreckers

Recommend to fans of light romance and mystery or anyone looking for a fun beach read.
PREMIUM

Two Nights in Lisbon

While some will guess parts of the ending, getting there is great fun.
PREMIUM

Pure Colour

An optional purchase for libraries that own this in print.
PREMIUM

The Chase

Fox (Gathering Dark) mingles suspense with wit in a manner that is engrossing and entertaining. This audio will appeal to listeners seeking a compelling, character-driven thriller teeming with doubt and danger; recommended for fans of Karin Slaughter, Sarah Bailey, and Allison Brennan.
PREMIUM

The Bodyguard

Center’s (What You Wish For) latest is a must add to any collection.
PREMIUM

Notes on Your Sudden Disappearance

It takes Hurricane Kathy to bring everyone together in this tale of finding oneself, love, and a place in life after catastrophic loss.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?