Highbridge Audio

24 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

2 A.M. in Little America

Listeners interested in immigration and its consequences will enjoy this audiobook.
PREMIUM

Death and the Conjuror

Join the challenge presented by Mead to solve this mystery and hope the second book in the series comes out soon.
PREMIUM

Bodies on the Line: At the Front Lines of the Fight To Protect Abortion in America

Recommended for medium and large public libraries and any other libraries where women’s issues are strong circulators.
PREMIUM

The Heretic

Fascinating details about the detectives’ personal lives, a vibrant city atmosphere, class differences, and the many conversations that always include the listener make for an affecting listening experience.
PREMIUM

Heartbroke

This audio will appeal to listeners looking for a captivating but cumbersome narrative; full of strife but sprinkled with sanguine glimpses of optimism and ambition. Recommended for fans of Elizabeth Strout, Xhenet Aliu, and Neel Mukherjee.
PREMIUM

The Dark Flood

Recommended for those who enjoy listening to mystery and to fans of the author.
PREMIUM

The Monster’s Bones: The Discovery of T. Rex and How It Shook Our World

Recommended for history readers and dinosaur lovers.
PREMIUM

The Colony: Faith and Blood in a Promised Land

Recommended for fans of Jon Krakauer’s work.
PREMIUM

Hunger: A Novella and Stories

Paired with Wong’s understated but dramatic performance, this audiobook is an absorbing listen and a key volume for libraries seeking to add representation of Asian American voices to contemporary fiction collections.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?