HarperAudio

251 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

The Duchess

This audio will appeal to listeners seeking a richly detailed Regency romance about scandal and self-reliance. Recommended for fans of J.J. McAvoy, Martha Waters, and Joanna Lowell.
PREMIUM

Broken: Transforming Child Protective Services—Notes of a Former Caseworker

A thoughtful debut account, revealing troubling inequities within the U.S. child welfare system.

Fangirl Down

This audio will appeal to listeners seeking a steamy, sporty rom-com about tough choices and second chances. Recommended for fans of Elle Kennedy, Amy Lea, and Chloe Liese.
PREMIUM

The Great Divide

Henríquez’s many fans and readers of historical fiction will be enthralled by this affecting and thoughtfully narrated novel.

Fourteen Days: A Collaborative Novel

A unique and absorbing literary endeavor, skillfully realized in audio.
PREMIUM

Chasing Beauty: The Life of Isabella Stewart Gardner

Reed’s elegant delivery and diction enhance Dykstra’s delightful portrait of a visionary Gilded Age art collector. Recommended for art history buffs and those who enjoyed Douglass Shand-Tucci’s The Art of Scandal.

The Survivors of the Clotilda: The Lost Stories of the Last Captives of the American Slave Trade

An intriguing, meticulously researched look at the legacy of the Clotilda with a focus on the descendants’ experiences in postbellum America.
PREMIUM

The Book of Doors

A complex, deftly plotted novel full of brutal violence and great joy, the bonds of friendship, and unique magic. Highly recommended.
PREMIUM

At First Spite

Dade is able to explore serious feelings and emotions in characters whom readers can connect with in this fun and witty enemies-to-lovers romance.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?