Hachette Audio

71 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Never a Duke

With more action than the other series installments, this is an engaging romp for readers who like some adventure and intrigue with their romance; recommended for fans of Tessa Dare, Julia Quinn, and Cathy Maxwell.

The Trayvon Generation

Hearing this work is a simultaneously motivating and heartbreaking experience. An absolute must-listen and essential purchase for all libraries.
PREMIUM

The Great Witch of Brittany

This women-centric historical fantasy will appeal to listeners who enjoy tales of family and magic.
PREMIUM

Off the Edge: Flat Earthers, Conspiracy Culture, and Why People Will Believe Anything

Those who value information literacy will love hearing what this book reveals. Recommended.
PREMIUM

All Fired Up

Despite the story being somewhat flimsy, this audio will appeal to listeners seeking a lighthearted opposites-attract rom-com that is both fun and funny. Recommended for fans of Tessa Bailey, Emily Giffin, and Abby Jiminez.
PREMIUM

Atomic Anna

Listeners will practically ache with anticipation, waiting for the family to finally come together (and, one hopes, not die).

An Olive Grove in Ends

Listeners will be wholly enveloped by this compelling, precisely narrated audio. Highly recommended for fans of Colson Whitehead’s Harlem Shuffle or James McBride’s Deacon King Kong.
PREMIUM

One Day I Shall Astonish the World

This gossipy account of the friendship of women is a complete delight in the hands of narrator Scanlan. Highly recommended.
PREMIUM

Kaikeyi

Patel’s reimagining takes listeners on a fantastical journey and introduces them to gods.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?