Dreamscape Media

19 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Where We Go When All We Were Is Gone

This melancholy, slyly funny, and uncanny collection is thought-provoking and uncomfortable and in the best possible way. Nagamatsu’s fans will be enchanted.

My Thirty-First Year (and Other Calamities)

Wolf’s engaging writing, combined with Zuckerman’s flawless narration, is a winning combination. Fans of Jennifer Weiner and Jane Green will be enchanted.
PREMIUM

Death at the Savoy

This audio will appeal to listeners seeking a swinging ’60s historical mystery full of murder and mischief. Recommended for fans of Nicola Upson, Vicki Delany, and Shelley Noble.

PREMIUM

The Perfect Neighborhood

Boosted by excellent performances, this well-constructed, twisty thriller should please mystery fans.
PREMIUM

Where Secrets Live

This audio will appeal to listeners seeking an intricately plotted suspense full of family secrets and scandal; just when you think it’s safe to trust someone, think again. Recommended for fans of Joy Fielding, Jillian Medoff, and Tarryn Fisher.
PREMIUM

The Secrets of Ohnita Harbor

An engaging series starter, covering all the bases for readers of cozies, romance, Christian fiction, and even church history.
PREMIUM

Death By Beach Read

Recommended for those who enjoy light mysteries and beach reads.

Buried in a Good Book

This audio will appeal to listeners seeking a cozy mystery that is compelling, comical, and clever. Recommended for fans of Ann Purser, Elizabeth Blake, and Avery Aames.

This Train

Listeners of thriller fiction will enjoy this book. Highly recommended.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?