Dreamscape Audio

15 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Activities of Daily Living

Although not a reflection of the quality of the narration, this is an optional purchase, owing to the unique structure of the content, which is somewhat confusing when presented in audio.
PREMIUM

The Puppeteer’s Daughters

A complicated father-daughter story that fulfills its promise. Fans of Tara Conklin’s The Last Romantics and Melissa Scholes Young’s The Hive will love this.

Our Wives Under the Sea

This haunting book transcends genre distinctions and will likely appeal to readers of literary fiction, horror, and psychological drama. Highly recommend for all audio fiction collections.
PREMIUM

The Summer We Buried

Narrator Emily Ellet adds to Gehrman’s atmospheric novel with an urgent performance that also captures the wistfulness of someone looking back on their youth. Each twist and turn will leave listeners on edge until the shocking conclusion.
PREMIUM

The Bright Side Running Club

A great addition for audiobook collections. Will appeal to those looking for an easy listen or road-trip entertainment.

Hail Mary: The Rise and Fall of the National Women’s Football League

This engaging account of an extremely important era in women’s sports history should be enjoyed by enthusiasts of social history and sports fans.

PREMIUM

A Black and Endless Sky

This has some truly disturbing elements of possession and cosmic horror, but the real darkness here has more terrestrial origins.
PREMIUM

A Letter to Three Witches

Bass’s (Life Is Sweet) latest is recommended only for collections with high demand for light paranormal romance or as a read-alike for Erin Sterling’s The Ex Hex.
PREMIUM

Ocean State

Listeners seeking atmosphere and tension will speed through, while those who like closure may be less satisfied.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?