Dell

18 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Hathor and the Prince

McAvoy’s third Du Bell novel (following Verity and the Forbidden Suitor) is an entertaining historical romance.

The Phoenix Bride

Narrated in alternating points of view and featuring diversity along multiple axes, including religion and LGBTQIA+ identity, this lyrically written and utterly romantic novel from Siegel (Solomon’s Crown) will appeal to readers of historical fiction and epic love stories.
PREMIUM

Love You, Mean It

Gagnon’s (Scenes of the Crime) first foray into contemporary romance will appeal to fans of Tessa Bailey and Sophie Cousens.
PREMIUM

The Rule Book

Fans of Sarina Bowen and P. Dangelico will love Adams’s (Practice Makes Perfect) newest laugh-out-loud and heartwarming tale.
PREMIUM

Say You’ll Be Mine

Perfect for fans of grumpy-sunshine pairings and mostly closed-door romances.
PREMIUM

A Winter in New York

Iris and Gio’s relationship is full of sexy, heart-meltingly romantic moments in this emotional and charming rom-com from Silver (One Day in December), which deserves its own movie.
PREMIUM

A Shot in the Dark

The teacher-student trope gets an unusually thoughtful treatment in YA fantasy writer Lee’s (A Lesson in Vengeance) first adult romance, which offers a more serious look at the decision to care for another person and the challenging journey of learning how to relate to one’s past.
PREMIUM

Sammy Espinoza’s Last Review

While a second-chance romance is at the center of Mejia’s (Lucha of the Night Forest) adult debut, this novel builds on the complicated life of the title character to weave a sometimes traumatic but ultimately beautiful story of a complex woman finding her way in the world.

Charm City Rocks: A Love Story

Norman (All Together Now) has created a compulsively readable rom-com with nostalgic flair, unexpected twists, and affable characters whom readers will care about. Highly recommended.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?