Blackstone Audio

58 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Old God’s Time

A poignant meditation on aging, grief, and longing, this shifting psychological novel is perfect for readers of Dervla McTiernan and Donal Ryan.
PREMIUM

Lost Coast Literary

Alexander’s latest reminds listeners that healing can sometimes involve pain; at the same time, it celebrates the joys of community, family, and everyday magic.

Benjamin Banneker and Us: Eleven Generations of an American Family

Eloquently written and movingly narrated, Webster’s thought-provoking biography/memoir will likely appeal to anyone wanting insight into the United States’ divisive racial politics.

Hitler’s Aristocrats: The Secret Power Players in Britain and America Who Supported the Nazis, 1923–1941

An insightful look at the forces and people who helped enable Hitler’s rise to power and an excellent addition to any audio history collection.
PREMIUM

A Mystery of Mysteries: The Death and Life of Edgar Allan Poe

A worthy update to any Poe or biography collection, sure to attract listeners who might bypass something headier.
PREMIUM

I Keep My Exoskeletons to Myself

This haunting novel of heartbreak and determination in the face of discrimination resonates. Recommended for fans of Ocean Vuong’s poetry and Julia Armfield’s Our Wives Under the Sea.
PREMIUM

The Rebel and the Thief

A lush and evocative novel that may have listeners questioning how far they would go if given a choice to suffer or survive, by any means necessary.
PREMIUM

Angeline

A delightful yet emotional listen that will have listeners laughing and rooting for this ragtag group of women.
PREMIUM

The White Hare

With its gothic atmosphere, genuine history, and fraught maternal relationships, this is perfect for fans of Susanna Kearsley or Sarah Blake.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?