Warren, Susan May

4 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

One Last Shot

With detailed and nail-biting rescue scenes, Warren (“Sky King Ranch” series) beautifully sets up her new adventure, while also baiting readers with her trademark Easter eggs from her other books. Readers of romantic suspense by Lynn H. Blackburn and Lynette Eason will devour this one.

You're the One That I Want

Warren concludes her family saga (The Wonder of You) with an entry that is guaranteed to become a fan favorite. Readers will appreciate the flawed protagonists who stumble on their path toward faith, the humorous tone, and the abounding love that the family members share.

Take a Chance on Me

Warren's ("Deep Haven" series) new series launch has it all: romance, suspense, and intrigue. It is sure to please her many fans and win her new readers, especially those who enjoy Terri Blackstock.

My Foolish Heart

This warm and charming tale is sure to be welcomed by those who enjoyed the first three series titles (Happily Ever After; Tying the Knot; The Perfect Match). Recommend it to fans of Judy Baer and Deborah Vogts.

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing