Shondra Brown

122 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

A Place To Hide

Webb follows up Murder at Sunset Rock with another well-delivered story of romance and intrigue.
PREMIUM

K-9 Detection

Severn (K-9 Security) writes a great second novel in this series that has well-developed new characters and past favorites.
PREMIUM

Murder in the Blue Ridge Mountains

A fast-paced read from Flowers (Christmas Lights Killer) that will leave readers looking forward to the next title in the series.
PREMIUM

Wetlands Investigation

Solving the murder and staying safe while exploring their newfound love, the characters Sarah and Nick make this a great third book in the series from Cassidy (Monster in the Marsh).
PREMIUM

The Perfect Witness

Mettner (Going Rogue in Red Rye County) will keep readers on the edge of their seats with this well-written, fast-paced novel.
PREMIUM

Swiftwater Enemies

Readers who enjoy suspense and search-and-rescue stories will find that this title does not disappoint.
PREMIUM

K-9 Security

Fans of Dee Henderson, Dani Pettrey, and DiAnn Mills will be drawn to this closed-door romance.
PREMIUM

Monster in the Marsh

This love story from Cassidy (Unsolved Bayou Murder) is one that will leave readers swooning and hoping for their own Jackson.
PREMIUM

Cold Case Identity

Helm (Cold Case Kidnapping) delivers a delicious story with delightful characters and tantalizing scenarios that will leave readers wanting for nothing.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?