Shondra Brown

149 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Silenced Witness

This adrenaline-spiking suspense novel by Richards (A Stalker’s Prey) will have readers wanting to explore the entire “West Investigations” series, featuring books that are well-written and entertaining.
PREMIUM

Guardian Defender

Thomas (Vigilante Justice) delivers a fast-paced romantic suspense ride in this page-turning novel.
PREMIUM

Mountain Abduction

Readers looking for an adventurous read set in Montana may find this title intriguing.
PREMIUM

Save Me

Sala (The Next Best Day) delivers a heartfelt read in her first Harlequin Intrigue title.
PREMIUM

Cold Case Scandal

Helm (Cold Case Investigation) skillfully delivers book four in this series and writes with enough detail and backstory to ensure new readers will be hooked and able to read this as a stand-alone.
PREMIUM

Escape the Everglades

Piñeiro (Sabotage Operation) unfolds the crime and mystery in the Everglades and its surroundings in this vividly adventurous novel.
PREMIUM

Sabotage Operation

Piñeiro Biscayne Bay Breach) continues to write southern Florida–set romantic suspense well in this new series launch.
PREMIUM

No Turning Back

Fans of Ronie Kendig, Charles Frazier, and Diana Palmer will be drawn to McKenna’s (Silver Creek Bodyguard) latest book.
PREMIUM

Dangerous Recall

Snell (Retracing the Investigation) delivers an exciting, adventurous, and suspenseful novel that will leave readers guessing who the killer really is.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?