Nicole Suarez

32 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Ravaged

An optional purchase.
PREMIUM

Built To Last

In her adult debut, Hahn (Never Saw You Coming) successfully brings likable protagonists to life in this character-driven second-chance romance, perfect for fans of Tessa Bailey. Recommended for general purchase where rom-coms are popular.
PREMIUM

The Boy with the Bookstore

Smith (On Location) provides characters with well-developed family backstories, albeit with a main character who’s a little too good to be true.
PREMIUM

The Meeting Point

Published as an ebook in 2021 and now available in print, Lara’s (Someday in Paris) novel has convincing characters and a charming, serendipitous plot, but readers will figure out the surprise twist long before it is revealed. An optional purchase.
PREMIUM

Unwritten Rules

Casey’s (Dirty Slide) sympathetic, multilayered characters are framed within a baseball story line that informs but never bores. The steamy love scenes don’t disappoint and fans of sports romances will look forward to the author’s next book.
PREMIUM

An Heiress’s Guide to Deception and Desire

Affable characters and rom-com banter make this an enjoyable read, even if the plot is a bit sparse. For fans of Julia Quinn’s “Bridgerton” series or Anne Perry’s historical mysteries.
PREMIUM

The Bounce Back

An optional purchase where the author circulates well.
PREMIUM

The Bounce Back

An optional purchase where the author circulates well.
PREMIUM

The Beach House

Alers (The Seaside Café) doesn’t gloss over baggage that comes with mature love in this second-chance romance, but wordy descriptions tend to bog down the pacing of the book. Best suited for libraries where the first book in the series or the author are popular.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?