Nicole J. Suarez

48 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Malibu Summer

Gill’s (Leadership Reckoning) first foray into fiction doesn’t quite come together, despite likable protagonists.
PREMIUM

Take Me Home

Sweeney’s strikingly realistic tangle of family dynamics and forced proximity between two believable characters overcoming past presumptions about each other, along with sexy love scenes, make this a must-read.
PREMIUM

A Governess’s Guide to Passion and Peril

Recommended for fans of Evie Dunmore, Collins’s fourth “Ladies Most Scandalous” book (after A Spinster’s Guide to Danger and Dukes) is a fast-paced, fun romp.
PREMIUM

Last Call at the Local

Ruiz (Luck and Last Resorts) writes sensitively about two people trying to thrive amid personal issues and the relief one feels in finding a kindred soul.
PREMIUM

Recipe for Second Chances

In her fiction debut, cookbook author Rosen (Modern Freezer Meals) creates main characters with believable motivations and emotional baggage in an engaging second-chance romance. Rustic Italian recipes are also included.
PREMIUM

Wrapped with a Beau

Vale (The Decoy Girlfriend) adds depth to her characters with relatable themes of bad breakups and fractured families, while also creating a slow-burn romance that is sure to satisfy.
PREMIUM

As Long As You Love Me

Leal, who is Venezuelan, adds depth to the fake-relationship trope with the backstory about the ongoing crisis in Venezuela and an unexpected twist, making this read stand out.
PREMIUM

Kiss the Girl

In the third “Meant To Be” novel (after Jasmine Guillory’s By the Book), Córdova (The Inheritance of Orquídea Divina) hits all the right notes with sweet characters and the interesting angle of a pop star who has never had control or choices.

Charm City Rocks: A Love Story

Norman (All Together Now) has created a compulsively readable rom-com with nostalgic flair, unexpected twists, and affable characters whom readers will care about. Highly recommended.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?